About Us

Basque Country Tourism is an association of the cities of Bilbao, San Sebastián, Vitoria, Zarautz and the three cities of the Bidasoa river estuary: Hondarribia, Hendaye and Irun. The purpose of our web site is to disseminate tourist information about the Basque Country and to allow users to create their own tailor-made visits.

Should you like to have more information about any of our cities please select the one you are interested in from the list below:

  • Bilbao Turismo
  • Donostia San Sebastián Turismo
  • Hondarribia-Irun Turismoa
  • Vitoria-Gasteiz Turismo
  • Zarautz Turismo
  • Euskadi

© Basque Country Tourism

C/Pintor Pablo Uranga, 10B. Phone: +34 945 218178. 01008 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Legal Statement | info@basquecountry-tourism.com